AirAsia FREE Seats 2013 In Between Peninsular & East Malaysia (Sabah & Sarawak) Booking 9 Jan 2013

AirAsia 10000 FREE Seats Sabah Sawarak Booking 9 Jan 2013

1Malaysia Integration Programme with AirAsia

For AirAsia 10,000 Free Seats 2013 Booking 15 Feb 2013 post , please click here

As in conjunction of  ‘1Malaysia Integration Programme with AirAsia’  attended by the Prime Minister of Malaysia, Yang Amat Berhormat Dato’ Sri Najib bin Tun Haji Abdul Razak, AirAsia is offering 10,000 FREE seats in between Peninsular Malaysia and East Malaysia (Sabah & Sarawak).

Booking Period : 9 January 2013 12AM  (Limited to 24 hours only)
Travel Period : 14 January – 4 February 2013

Free Flights in Between Peninsular Malaysia <-> East Malaysia   :

  • Kuala Lumpur
  • Penang
  • Johor Bahru
  • Kota Kinabalu
  • Sandakan
  • Tawau
  • Sibu
  • Kuching
  • Miri
  • Labuan
  • Bintulu

Terms & Conditions :

  • Free seats is open for all Malaysians with valid MyKads holders.
  • Free flight is only valid for flight in between Peninsular & East Malaysia.
  • Not valid for flight in between place within Peninsular Malaysia (eg. KL to Penang, Penang to JB) or flight in between East Malaysia (eg. Kota Kinabalu to Kuching, Bintulu to Labuan)
  • Airport Taxes and fees apply, even though fares and fuel surcharge are waived.
  • Baggage allocation, in-flight meals, seat selection and other value-added services are also not included in the free seats.

External source
External source
External source (Facebook)

Compare items
  • Total (0)